About Us



Administrative :0559-6755016

China :0559-6755001

International :0559-6755008

Profile


Huangshan Jiajia fluorescent material Co., Ltd. is a joint venture established by the Huangshan Yongjia (Group) Co., Ltd. and the Company management team and other natural persons, registered capital of 25 million yuan.

       The company established in 2012 year, is specialized in researching & developing,producing and saling daylight fluorescent pigments, the state high-tech enterprises, which is Anhui Province Quality Award, Anhui Province Excellence Award for business performance, innovative pilot enterprises in Anhui Province.
       Jiajia Company is adhere to quality which ISO9001 and ISO14001 environmental management system to improve quality and continuous in-depth implementation, now it has an annual output of 5,000 tons daylight fluorescent pigment production capacity. Products have four series which are thermoplastic, thermosetting, aqueous dispersion and solvent soluble toners widely used in plastics, masterbatch, paint, chemical fiber, ink, paste, stationery, and other fields. By domestic authoritative testing organizations test and verify customers, products of the technical indicators have reached the international advanced level, to meet the domestic market demand, but also exported to Asia, North America, South America and Europe and more than twenty countries and regions , won the trust of safety and environmental protection with high quality distinctions.
       Companies adhere to technological progress and innovation from the United States to introduce internationally advanced technology research and development daylight fluorescent pigments, test equipment, processing technology, the introduction of senior experts.Now it has a provincial-level enterprise technical centers, more than ten patents and five high-tech technology products and also it has professional and technical force. The company “Huangshan Song” brand was named “the famous brand of Anhui Province”, the company's products was named “famous products of Anhui Province”.
       The company always adhere to business philosophy which the “people of the realistic and innovative collaborative work sharing” and business ideas which the “concept of green technology excellence perfect quality of service for continuous improvement and innovation”,and strive to be the largest enterprises have created the strongest and green fluorescent material production base,also became an important global supply fluorescent products with the best quality and services. We sincerely welcome domestic and foreign merchants to work together for common development.

Copyright(@) 2012-2015 Huangshan Jiajia fluorescent material Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
皖ICP备14018052号 Technical Support:Lonqi.cn

走进加佳



行政热线 :0559-6755011

国内销售 :0559-6755001

国际销售 :0559-6755008

加佳简介

您现在的位置:网站首页 > 走进加佳 > 加佳简介

   

 

       黄山加佳荧光材料有限公司是由黄山永佳(集团)有限公司与公司管理技术团队等自然人共同投资组建,注册资本为2500万元。

       公司于2012年设立,是专业从事日光型荧光颜料产品的研发、生产和销售的公司国家高新技术企业,安徽省质量奖企业,安徽省卓越绩效奖企业,安徽省创新型试点企业。

       公司坚持以质取胜,ISO9001和ISO14001质量环境管理体系完善并持续深入实施,现已具备年产5000吨日光型荧光颜料的生产能力,产品有热塑型、热固型、水乳型、可溶解色精四大系列200多个品种,广泛应用于塑胶、色母、涂料、化纤、油墨、色浆、文教用品等领域。经国内权威检测机构检定和客户使用验证,产品各项技术指标均达到国际先进水平,在满足国内市场需求的同时,还远销亚洲、北美洲、南美洲和欧洲等二十多个国家和地区,并以质高价优、安全环保深得用户信赖。

       公司坚持技术进步与创新,不断从美国引进国际先进的日光型荧光颜料研发技术、试验检测设备、加工工艺技术,引进资深专家,现拥有省级企业技术中心、十几项专利技术和五项高新技术产品,专业技术力量雄厚。公司“黄山松”牌商标被评为“安徽省著名商标”,公司产品被评为“安徽省名牌产品”。

       公司始终坚持“人本 求实 创新 敬业 协作 共享”企业理念和“绿色科技的理念 精益求精的品质 尽善尽美的服务 持续改进的创新”经营思路,努力将企业打造成国内最强最大、绿色环保的荧光材料生产基地,成为荧光产品的全球重要供应,在以最佳的品质服务满足广大客户不断增长的需求同时,积极为履行社会责任和繁荣地方经济作出新的贡献。 竭诚欢迎国内外客商携手共进,共同发展。

Copyright(@) 2012-2015 黄山加佳荧光材料有限公司 All Rights Reserved.
皖ICP备14018052号 技术支持:黄山龙麒网络
keywords:荧光颜料 荧光颜料
links:重庆叉车出租 抓钢机 SCADA 日本最快的转运 形象片制作 成都除甲醛 向阳花开 厦门发光字 石景山社区 合肥真人CS 天津大学自考本科 日本转运哪家好 阁楼天窗 无丝网过滤器 天津硅藻泥 民治电脑维修 外汇返佣网 盛世易通 专业实景设计 光纤光谱仪 广州租车 氯化钙 天津创维电视机维修 留学生保险 广点通 财通大宗商品交易中心 板式橡胶支座 同步带轮 霍尔元件原厂 中山杉 镀铝膜淋膜 鞍山公墓 吉林耐火材料 房屋检测 重庆UPS 根雕 代写essay 天津硅藻泥 昆山相亲 广东塑木地板 首饰包装 鹅苗批发